CaptainMeliodas Admin Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by Captain Meliodas, Apr 30, 2020.

1. Captain Meliodas
    Smoking Joe

Captain Meliodas Well-Known Member Staff Member JailBreak Mod

State and Country (not city): Kentucky, USA

Primary Language: English

Favorite Pizza Topping:load me up on some spicy Italian sausage fam

Servers:
    IdleServer.Com | JailBreak #1 | 24/7 | Dallas

HLStatsX: https://idleserver.com/jailchat/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=35252

Time Zone: Central

Admin Experience: I've been modding for this server for a little over three years

Additional Information: I think as a moderator I've been diligent and fair in my bans and how I deal with situations, while making this application I was given criticism by one of the admins about how I seem to punish people for more minor things that people usually would slay or just warn, this application (while i'm interested in becoming admin) is also for the sake of gathering criticism

I do however believe I'm both qualified and experienced enough for this role

Also because the format suggests I do it (even though I don't think it means much) I am experienced with website design and production, in case we ever rework this website (which I have many ideas and suggestions about)

Name the Director of the Admin: Hyro

Support: Daily, Optimist, Maswarm (extremely reputable), Wbiddy, Dante

• Support for Staff(Upvote) Support for Staff(Upvote) x 8
    • Do Not Support for Staff(Down Vote) Do Not Support for Staff(Down Vote) x 4
    • Potential Potential x 3
  2. Optimist
    Caffeine Fix

Optimist Well-Known Member Staff Member JailBreak Mod

Shut up idiot.

Meliodas has been around for a damn long time and knows what he's doing. Is the same age as me, which is weird.
    +support

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Cheers to you good sir Cheers to you good sir x 1
    • Those are fighting words Those are fighting words x 1
  3. maswarm
    Innocent

maswarm Active Member