Morgan's Admin Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by Morgan Redbright, Jun 10, 2019.

1. Age
    : 18

State and Country:USA / Michigan

Primary LanguageP:English

Favorite Pizza Topping: Extra Cheese

Servers:Jailbreak servers 1 & 2

Time Zone: Eastern

Admin Experience: No admin experience, but I have moderator experience for this server

Additional Information: I’ve been on this server for a decent amount of time, I know I havent been a moderator for as long as most players, but I am very active, and believe I am a good candidate for admin status. As a side note.. I have been on these servers for about..2 years now? I haven't even been a moderator for HALF that time, but I do love these servers they are the most fun I have while being on tf2 and these are honestly the only servers I play on, I don't normally do casual or other servers, because I have so much fun on idleserver and have met most of my friends here.

Name the Director of the Admin: Hyro

Support: Qminegod, Greasywombat,Valias, Rok, Nightly

Last edited: Jun 10, 2019
    • Support for Staff(Upvote) Support for Staff(Upvote) x 19
    • Do Not Support for Staff(Down Vote) Do Not Support for Staff(Down Vote) x 6
    • Potential Potential x 3
    • Dickbutt Dickbutt x 1
  2. RedTF2
    Dr Pepper Addict

RedTF2 regnam Staff Member JailBreak Admin

• Cheers to you good sir Cheers to you good sir x 3
  3. GreasyWombat

GreasyWombat Can't Stop Staff Member JailBreak Mod

Good guy, mature, very active on the server, good at controlling things when the server gets out of hand. Would make a great admin.

4. Doc Holiday Punch
    Question

Doc Holiday Punch Well-Known Member Former Staff

On my last dying breath I support this admin* app.

*dies*

+support <3

• Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  5. theradgangster
    Adorable

theradgangster Can't Stop

+Support
    Nice guy who can be a meme but also knows the rules and reinforces them to help the server.